Board of Directors

Donna Giblin, President/Investment Officer (Term: 05/10/2018 to 05/12/2022)
Jane E. Rotramel, Vice President (Term: 05/10/2018 to 05/12/2022)
Jo Ann Masters, Assistant Vice President (Term: 05/7/2016 to 05/02/2020)
Megan Robertson, Secretary (Term: 05/10/2018 to 05/12/2022)
Kenneth Wiltz, Assistant Secretary (Term: 04/12/2016 to 05/2/2020)

Board Meetings

The Board normally meets on the second Thursday of the month at 11:30 AM at the offices of The Muller Law Group, PLLC, 202 Century Square Blvd., Sugar Land, Texas 77478.

Meetings Documents

Meeting minutes will be posted after approved by the Board of Directors. Please send an email to if you would like a copy of the meeting minutes with attachments.

2019-10-10 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2019-08-08 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2019-07-30 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2019-07-11 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes